Reviews of Amsterdam Countryside "Den Ilp"

Reviews

  • 10

    Beautiful accommodation in a lovely quiet area.

    Carole, 2017-10-28

    Comfy bed. Bike hire included. Complimentary wine on arrival. Bus stop outside. Thank you.

    Would have liked detailed transport from the airport. We bought train/bus tickets which we couldn't use on the bus. Then had to pay for a very expensive taxi. We know how to get there now.

  • 10

    Super friendly!!!

    Juliane, 2018-05-18

    Super friendly! The owner fulfilled every wish for us. He even organized a kids-seat for a bike for us and a kids bed. The apartment is super clean und well equiped. My husband loved the coffeemachine. Supermarket just 4 km away and easily to go to by bike.

  • 10

    Voortreffelijk

    Adrian, 2018-11-26

    There are no comments available for this review

  • 9.6

    La tranquilidad de Amsterdam

    Marta from Spain, 2018-10-29

    In the kitchen there was everything, It was very comfortable, The bathroom was very good, there was a hair dryer and it was comfortable. The comfortable bed and the sofa bed also. They left us free bicycles, it was very quiet. I recommend it 100%.

  • 9.2

    Fantastisch

    Maged, 2018-09-14

    There are no comments available for this review

  • 9.6

    De rust van Amsterdam

    Marta van Spanje, 2018-10-18

    In de keuken was alles aanwezig, het was zeer comfortabel, de badkamer was erg goed, er was een föhn en het was comfortabel. Het comfortabele bed en de slaapbank ook. Ze lieten ons gratis fietsen achter, het was erg stil. Maar de toegangstrap is voor slecht te been oudere lastig.
    Ik raad het 100% aan.

  • 10

    Voortreffelijk

    Rob en Lia Hessels, 2017-07-01

    Wij kunnen er niets anders van maken, het was geweldig, gastvrij, super schoon, ruim, heerlijk bed, fijne douche, prettig terras en balkon en een schitterende fietsongeving. Nogmaals bedankt hiervoor! Voor herhaling vatbaar.
    Verbeterpunt(en)
    We doen ons best, maar kunnen echt niets negatiefs verzinnen!

  • 9.6

    Voortreffelijk

    Anoniem, 2017-08-27

    Wonderful place, very quite and calm but at the same time very near to the city.The apartment was fully and very nice decorated.

  • 10

    A special place. Return not soon enough,

    Hamayun, 2017-09-20

    The quality of the bed was super, very comfy. The kitchen was fitted well and the the host were very generous and hospitable. Accommodation with a charming view and close to the bus stop. I cannot recommend the Holiday Home Den ilp enough, Great!!!!

8bb_780.jpg
46bb_780.jpg
32bb_780.jpg
56048454.jpg
cycle-with-amsterdam-countryside.jpg
500x375-kitchen.jpg
500x375-view.jpg
500x375_iam-amsterdam.jpg