Reviews of Amsterdam Countryside "Den Ilp"

Bewertungen

  • 9.2

    Ich würde das Appartement jederzeit wieder buchen.

    Klaus von Deutschland, 2018-05-31

    Ganz besonders hervorzuheben ist die Herzlichkeit des Empfangs: Eine gute Flasche Wein zur Begrüßung, großzügig bestückte Kaffeemaschine, kalte Getränke und die Grundausstattung, wie Zucker, Salz, ausreichend Bestecke, Handtücher. Wunderbare Aussicht, Ruhe, herrliche Landschaft. Wir haben die 4 Tage sehr genossen.

  • 10

    Super friendly!!!

    Juliane, 2018-05-18

    Super friendly! The owner fulfilled every wish for us. He even organized a kids-seat for a bike for us and a kids bed. The apartment is super clean und well equiped. My husband loved the coffeemachine. Supermarket just 4 km away and easily to go to by bike.

  • 10

    Beautiful accommodation in a lovely quiet area.

    Carole, 2017-10-28

    Comfy bed. Bike hire included. Complimentary wine on arrival. Bus stop outside. Thank you.

    Would have liked detailed transport from the airport. We bought train/bus tickets which we couldn't use on the bus. Then had to pay for a very expensive taxi. We know how to get there now.

  • 10

    Trotz schlechtem Wetter ein erholsamer Kurzurlaub.

    Ralf von Deutschland, 2018-01-02

    Tolle Wohnung mit super Ausstattung und dem besten Kaffee Vollautomaten den wir je hatten.
    Fantastische Lage, ländlich, romantisch und trotzdem schnell in Amsterdam.
    Absolut unkomplizierte Abwicklung und viele nette Aufmerksamkeiten.
    Zu recht eine Spitzenbewertung.

    Flachbild-TV ohne USB nicht mehr ganz Stand der Technik. Nörgeln auf sehr hohem Niveau.

  • 10

    A special place. Return not soon enough,

    Hamayun, 2017-09-20

    The quality of the bed was super, very comfy. The kitchen was fitted well and the the host were very generous and hospitable. Accommodation with a charming view and close to the bus stop. I cannot recommend the Holiday Home Den ilp enough, Great!!!!

  • 10

    Voortreffelijk

    Adrian, 2018-11-26

    There are no comments available for this review

  • 10

    Voortreffelijk

    Rob en Lia Hessels, 2017-07-01

    Wij kunnen er niets anders van maken, het was geweldig, gastvrij, super schoon, ruim, heerlijk bed, fijne douche, prettig terras en balkon en een schitterende fietsongeving. Nogmaals bedankt hiervoor! Voor herhaling vatbaar.
    Verbeterpunt(en)
    We doen ons best, maar kunnen echt niets negatiefs verzinnen!

  • 9.6

    Voortreffelijk

    Anoniem, 2017-08-27

    Wonderful place, very quite and calm but at the same time very near to the city.The apartment was fully and very nice decorated.

  • 9.6

    La tranquilidad de Amsterdam

    Marta from Spain, 2018-10-29

    In the kitchen there was everything, It was very comfortable, The bathroom was very good, there was a hair dryer and it was comfortable. The comfortable bed and the sofa bed also. They left us free bicycles, it was very quiet. I recommend it 100%.

  • 9.2

    Fantastisch

    Maged, 2018-09-14

    There are no comments available for this review

8bb_780.jpg
46bb_780.jpg
32bb_780.jpg
56048454.jpg
cycle-with-amsterdam-countryside.jpg
500x375-kitchen.jpg
500x375-view.jpg
500x375_iam-amsterdam.jpg